‹ voltar


M. Dias Branco has 12 Industrial Units and various Commercial Units distributed in major Brazilian cities. Currently, it is investing in the construction of a new mill in Rio Grande do Sul.

Learn more about our Units:

  • 01) Foundation of the Fortaleza Plant: 1953

    City: Eusébio, Ceará
    Producing: Noodles, Crackers, Toast, Wheat flour and its products

  • 02) Foundation of the Dias Branco Mill: 1992

    City: Fortaleza, Ceará
    Producing: Wheat flour and its products

  • 03) Foundation of GME – Special Fats e Margarine: 2002

    City: Fortaleza, Ceará
    Producing: Fats and Margarine

  • 04) Foundation of the Maracanaú Unit: 1946

    City: Maracanaú, Ceará
    Producing: Noodles, Crackers, Cakes and Snacks

  • 05) Foundation of the GMP - Large Potiguar Mill: 2000

    City: Natal, Rio Grande do Norte
    Producing: Noodles and Wheat flour

  • 06) Foundation of the GMT - Large Tambaú Mill: 2005

    City: Cabedelo, Paraíba
    Producing: Noodles and Wheat flour

  • 07) Foundation of the Jaboatão Unit: 1993

    City: Jaboatão, Pernambuco
    Producing: Noodles and Crackers

  • 08) Foundation of the GMA - Large Aratu Mill: 2003

    City: Salvador, Bahia
    Producing: Noodles, Crackers and Cake Mix

  • 09) Foundation of the São Caetano do Sul Unit: 1951

    City: São Caetano do Sul, São Paulo
    Producing: Noodles

  • 10) Foundation of the Lençóis Paulista Unit: 1960

    City: Lençóis Paulista, São Paulo
    Producing: Crackers

  • 11) Foundation of the Paraná Mill: 2009

    City: Rolândia, Paraná
    Producing: Wheat flour and its products

  • 12) Foundation of the Bento Gonçalves Unit: 1954

    City: Bento Gonçalves, Rio Grande do Sul
    Producing: Noodles and crackers
    Under construction: Wheat Mill

©2016 M Dias Branco
Todos os direitos reservados